Bitcoin Interest Team

We grow together with the community

Lars Mapstead
Chief Executive Officer

Aaron Mathis
Head of Development

Nicholas Dooley
Business Development

Manuel Gonzalez Garcia
Director of Marketing

Jeffson Wu
Blockchain Engineer

Pekka Larjovuori
Blockchain Operations

Felix Ippolitov
Lead Developer

Johan Almonte
Social Media Manager

We ♥ new friends

Sign up to our newsletter for the latest news

© Copyright 2018 Bitcoin Interest - All rights reserved.